School Improvement Team
2016-2017 School Improvement Team Members
 
         All Weaverville Elementary School Improvement committee members are chosen by ballot, appointment or office in the PTO and are representative of all areas of the school faculty, staff and parent community.   
 
2016-2017 Chair
 Cheri Bettilyon - cheryl.bettilyon@bcsemail.org 
 
 2016-2017 Vice - Chair
Tera Yopp - tera.yopp@bcsemail.org
 
2016 - 2017 Secretary 
 Jayme Benfield - School Counselor - jayme.benfield@bcsemail.org 
 
SIT Members 
Heidi Allison - Principal - heidi.allison@bcsemail.org 
Sarah Harrison - Title 1 Reading Specialist - sarah.harrison@bcsemail.org 
Carla Shipman - Curriculum Coach - carla.shipman@bcsemail.org
Paul Buckley - Specialist - paul.buckley@bcsemail.org
Heather Pott - Instructional Assistant - heather.pott@bcsemail.org
Amy Hinch - Parent Representative
Diana Reece - Parent Representative 
 
The School Improvement process allows for input from the whole school community.  This collaboration affords the opportunity to design and develop an educational program that will meet the needs of all students. As a public body, the SIT will comply with Open Meetings Law in regard to its meetings. Please check the School Improvement Meeting Dates tab for more information. 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.