Advisory Council Members

Advisory Council Members for 2017-2018 

PTA/PTO President

 Meredith Switzer - 

One Teacher Representative

(Elected by Vote of the Teachers)

 Cindy Roop -   

Three Lay People Appointed by the Board of Education           

Dawn Chitwood-Rivers -
  Katie Rice -   

                         Sharon VanDyke -   

School Principal (Ex-Officio Member)

   Heidi Allison - 


Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.